The Directors are elected by the membership for a three year term to oversee the business of the West Devil Lake Property Owners Group.


2021-2022 Board Members are:


President: Michael Payne

Past President: Elisbeth Arnold

Vice President & Environment Director: Rob Woodall

Secretary & Website Editor: Nicola Maule

Treasurer:  Tim Kitagawa

Roads Director:  Tim Upton

Membership Director:  Ingrid Sauve

Solid Waste & Recycling Director: Marysia Bucholc